Date:

June 9, 2022

Have a fantastic summer everyone!

Need to contact one of our offices? Here are some details about our summer availability.


Finance  finance@meischools.com

The Finance office is open by appointment only Tuesday to Thursdays.  Payment forms are due June 30th.

If drop-off is required during the summer months, please do so by placing your form(s) in the locked drop box located just outside the Finance & Administration door in the Secondary School.  They can also be mailed, emailed or faxed to 604-859-9206.  Cash tuition payments are not accepted.  Any questions regarding payment or tuition can be emailed to finance@meischools.com.

MEI Administration & Finance Office
4081 Clearbrook Rd
Abbotsford BC  V4X 2M8


Advancement (Tax Receipt Requests)  advancement@meischools.com | Donate

Closed June 30, and re-opens September 6, 2022.

To request a duplicate charitable donation receipt, please email advancement@meischools.com, and include your full legal name and address. Thank you for your patience – we will reply to requests once a week over the summer.


Elementary  elementary@meischools.com

  • Last day June 30
  • Office reopens August 22
  • Closed August 31 (Staff Kick-off)

Middle  middle@meischools.com

  • Last day June 30
    please phone before coming if during lunch
  • Office reopens August 22
  • Closed August 31 (Staff Kick-off)

Secondary  secondary@meischools.com | Transcript Request (available to current grads at end of July)

  • Last day June 30
  • Office reopens August 22
  • Closed August 31 (Staff Kick-off)

Alumni  alumni@meischools.com

Closed for the summer from June 30 to September 6, 2022
Reunion Info | Address Update | Transcript Request (via Ministry of Education) | Monthly E-News