Date:

May 27, 2024

Have a fantastic summer everyone!

Need to contact one of our offices? Here are some details about our summer availability.


Finance  finance@meischools.comTuition Information

The Finance office is open during the summer by appointment only. Please contact finance@meischools.com to make arrangements.

Replacement Tuition Payment Forms and Donor Tuition Payment Forms can be mailed, emailed or faxed 604-859-9206. Any questions regarding tuition or any requested changes to current payment plan agreements held on file can be emailed to finance@meischools.com.

MEI Administration & Finance Office
4081 Clearbrook Rd
Abbotsford BC  V4X 2M8


Advancement (Tax Receipt Requests)  advancement@meischools.com | Donate

Closed for the summer from June 29 to September 3, 2024.

To request a duplicate charitable donation receipt, please email advancement@meischools.com, and include your full legal name and mailing address. Thank you for your patience – we will reply to requests once a week over the summer.


Elementary  elementary@meischools.com

  • Last day June 21
  • Office reopens August 19
  • Closed August 28 (Staff Kick-off)

Middle  middle@meischools.com

  • Last day June 28
    please phone before coming if during lunch
  • Office reopens August 19
  • Closed August 28 (Staff Kick-off)

Secondary  secondary@meischools.com | Transcript Request (available to current grads at end of July)

  • Last day June 28
  • Office reopens August 19
  • Closed August 28 (Staff Kick-off)

Alumni  alumni@meischools.com

Closed for the summer from June 29 to September 3, 2024
Reunion Info | Address Update | Transcript Request (via Ministry of Education) | Monthly E-News


MEI Friends & Alumni Awards  awards@meischools.com

Closed for the summer from June 29 to September 3, 2024.

Award claims will be processed by our office starting in September. After we start your claim, please expect a 3-4 week processing time for a cheque to be disbursed and mailed to the address listed on the claim form. To claim, email the following to awards@meischools.com:
⦁  Awards claim form > download digitally fillable PDF for your grad year
⦁  An electronic Post-Secondary Institution Enrollment Verification letter, confirming full-time enrollment in a “designated” post-secondary institution.