Date:

June 6, 2021

Have a fantastic summer everyone!

Need to contact one of our offices? Here are some details about our summer availability.


Finance  finance@meischools.com

The Finance office is open by appointment only Tuesday to Thursdays.  Contactless Payment Form drop-off is strongly encouraged.  Cash Tuition payments are not accepted.  Payment form submission deadline: June 30th

Completed tuition payment forms can be mailed to our Administration and Finance Office, faxed to 604-859-9206, emailed to finance@meischools.com, or placed in the lockbox located just outside the Finance Office. Cheques can be mailed. Should you have any tuition-related questions please call 604-870-6055 or email finance@meischools.com.

MEI Administration & Finance Office
4081 Clearbrook Rd
Abbotsford BC  V4X 2M8


Advancement (Tax Receipt Requests)  advancement@meischools.com

Closed June 30, and re-opens officially September 7, 2021. To request a duplicate tax receipt, please email advancement@meischools.com, and include your full legal name and address. Thank you for your patience – we will reply to requests once a week over the summer.


Elementary  elementary@meischools.com

  • Last day June 30
  • Office reopens August 23
  • Closed September 1 (Staff Kick-off)

Middle  middle@meischools.com

  • Last day June 30
    please phone before coming if during lunch
  • Office reopens August 23
  • Closed September 1 (Staff Kick-off)

Secondary  secondary@meischools.com | Transcript Request (available to current grads at end of July)

  • Last day June 30
  • Office reopens August 23
  • Closed September 1 (Staff Kick-off)

Alumni  alumni@meischools.com

Closed for the summer from June 30 to September 7
Reunion Info | Address Update | Transcript Request (via Ministry of Education) | Monthly E-News