The MEI Society membership consists of Mennonite churches that have been approved by the board of directors. Each member church sends one person to serve on the MEI Team as a Director on its board to work together to further the purposes, basis, and principles of the society. Member churches also send voting delegates to general meetings.

Abbotsford Community Church

Alderbrook Community Church

Arnold Community Church

Bakerview Church

Central Heights

Emmanuel Mennonite Church

King Road Church

The Life Centre

Mountain Park Community Church

Northview Community Church

Ross Road Community Church

South Abbotsford Church