The MEI Society membership consists of Mennonite churches that have been approved by the board of directors. Each member church sends one person to serve on the MEI Team as a Director on its board to work together to further the purposes, basis, and principles of the society. Member churches also send voting delegates to general meetings.

Abbotsford Community Church

(Meets at MEI Secondary)
Pastor Steve Klassen
206-2825 Clearbrook Road (office)
Abbotsford BC V2T 6S3
Tel: n/a

Alderbrook Community Church

(Meets at Columbia Bible College Chapel)
Pastor Glenn Embree
303 – 2940 Clearbrook Road (office)
Abbotsford BC V2T 2Z8
Tel: (604) 853-3358 Ext. 535

Arnold Community Church

Pastor Cam Stuart
310 Arnold Road
Abbotsford BC V3G 1S4
Tel: (604) 864-2208

Bakerview Church

Pastor Kerry Dyck
2285 Clearbrook Road
Abbotsford BC V2T 2X4
Tel: (604) 859-4611

Central Heights

Pastor Tim Klassen
1661 McCallum Rd
Abbotsford BC V2S 1B8
Tel: (604) 852-1001

Emmanuel Mennonite Church

Transitional Lead Pastor Bob Boehr
3471 Clearbrook Road
Abbotsford BC V2T 5C1
Tel: (604) 854-3654

King Road Church

Lead Pastors Leonard Klassen and Heins Schartner
32068 King Road
Abbotsford BC V2T 5Z5
Tel: (604) 864-0030

The Life Centre

Pastor Brian Stewart
32027 Peardonville Rd
Abbotsford BC V2T 1M2

Mountain Park Community Church

Pastor Norm Poehike
36228 Lower Sumas Mountain Road
Abbotsford BC V3G 2J3
Tel: (604) 855-0911

Northview Community Church

Pastor Jeff Bucknam
32040 Downes Road
Abbotsford BC V4X 1X5
Tel: (604) 853-2931

Ross Road Community Church

Pastor Craig Thiessen
3160 Ross Road
Abbotsford BC V4X 1G4
Tel: (604) 856-2024

South Abbotsford Church

Pastor Matt Ewert
32424 Huntingdon Road
Abbotsford BC V2T 5Z1
Tel: (604) 853-2663

Annual General Meetings

2020 Annual General Meeting Report