Supporting Churches

Abbotsford Community Church

(Meets at MEI Secondary)
206-2825 Clearbrook Road (office)
Abbotsford BC V2T 6S3
Tel: n/a

Alderbrook Community Church

(Meets at Columbia Bible College Chapel)
Pastor Glenn Embree
#303 – 2940 Clearbrook Road (office)
Abbotsford BC V2T 2Z8
Tel: (604) 853-3358 Ext. 535
MEI Board Representative: Walt Siebert (Director of External Relations) and Brad Hutchison

Arnold Community Church

310 Arnold Road
Abbotsford BC V3G 1S4
Tel: (604) 864-2208
MEI Board Representative: James Gunther (Director of Finance)

Bakerview MB Church

Interim Pastor Ron Toews
2285 Clearbrook Road
Abbotsford BC V2T 2X4
Tel: (604) 859-4611
MEI Board Representatives: Jim Dyck

Emmanuel Mennonite Church

Pastor April Yamasaki
3471 Clearbrook Road
Abbotsford BC V2T 5C1
Tel: (604) 854-3654

King Road MB Church

Pastor Don Petker
32068 King Road
Abbotsford BC V2T 5Z5
Tel: (604) 864-0030
MEI Board Representatives: Tina Ens

The Life Centre

32027 Peardonville Rd
Abbotsford BC V2T 1M2
MEI Board Representatives: Nathan Jantzen

Mountain Park Community Church

Interim Pastor Dr. Mike Sherbino
36228 Lower Sumas Mountain Road
Abbotsford BC V3G 2J3
Tel: (604) 855-0911
MEI Board Representative: Roberto Amaya & Mike Borseth

Northview Community Church (Mission)

Pastor Ezra Okoti
33507 Dewdney Trunk Road
Mission BC V2V 6Y3
Tel: (604) 826-3299

Northview Community Church (Abbotsford)

Pastor Jeff Bucknam
32040 Downes Road
Abbotsford BC V4X 1X5
Tel: (604) 853-2931
MEI Board Representatives: Paul Penner (Board President)

Ross Road Community Church

Pastor Art Birch
3160 Ross Road
Abbotsford BC V4X 1G4
Tel: (604) 856-2024
MEI Board Representatives: Peter Vandervelden and Susanne Walton

South Abbotsford Church

Pastor Matt Ewert
32424 Huntingdon Road
Abbotsford BC V2T 5Z1
Tel: (604) 853-2663
MEI Board Representatives: Cam Friesen